RSOS 10th Time Table 2018 – Rajasthan Open School X date Sheet

RSOS 10th Time Table 2018 – Rajasthan Open School X date Sheet, RSOS 10th Class Dates 2018, Download Raj Open School 10th Schedule 2018

RSOS 10th Time Table 2018

Every year the Rajasthan State Open School conducts the examination for the classes of 10th and 12th. Usually the examination is conducted in the month of March and April.The students who are pursuing their education through the medium of Rajasthan State Open School are advised to check the official website for any update. Soon, the time table of class X and XII will be released. RSOS 10th Time Table 2018 has been announced on the official portal. Students can check it and prepare accordingly.


The Rajasthan State Open School (RSOS) conducts the examinations twice a year. The examinations are conducted in March/April and October/November. Every year, a large number of students appear in the examinations of Class 10th and 12th. The open school gives appropriate time to prepare for the examination and give their best in the examination. RSOS date Sheet 2018 need to be checked soon!

RSOS 10th Date Sheet 2018

Rajasthan Open school has declared 12th Class Date Sheet 2018 on the official website. Students can check RSOS 10th date Sheet 2018 and RSOS Matric Time table 2018 so that they can begin their preparation.

Rajasthan 10th Date Sheet 2018 – Check

 Date of Examination Day of Examination Senior Secondary
Subject and Code Time of Examination
13th April, 2018 Thursday Hindi – 301 11:30AM – 02:30 PM
18th April, 2018 Tuesday Home Science – 321 11:30AM – 02:30 PM
20th April, 2018 Thursday Sociology – 331 11:30AM – 02:30 PM
21th April, 2018 Friday

 

Painting Theory – 332 11:30AM – 01:00 PM
22th April, 2018 Saturday English – 302 11:30AM – 02:30 PM
24th April, 2018 Monday History – 315 11:30AM – 02:30 PM
25th April, 2018 Tuesday Political Science – 317 11:30AM – 02:30 PM
26th April, 2018 Wednesday Environment Science – 333 11:30AM – 02:30 PM
27th April, 2018 Thursday Psychology – 328 11:30AM – 02:30 PM
28th April, 2018 Friday Geography – 316 11:30AM – 02:30 PM
29th April, 2018 Saturday Economics – 318 11:30AM – 02:30 PM
1st May, 2018 Monday Biology – 314 11:30AM – 02:30 PM
02nd May, 2018 Tuesday Chemistry – 313 11:30AM – 02:30 PM
03rd May, 2018 Wednesday Physics – 312 11:30AM – 02:30 PM
04th May, 2018 Thursday Data Entry Operations – 336 11:30AM – 01:30 PM
05th May, 2018 Friday Computer Science – 330 11:30AM – 02:30 PM
06th May, 2018 Saturday Mathematics – 311 11:30AM – 02:30 PM
08th May, 2018 Monday Accountancy – 320 11:30AM – 02:30 PM
09th May, 2018 Tuesday Urdu – 306 11:30AM – 02:30 PM

It should be noted by the students that the practical examination of the Physics, Chemistry, Biology, Home Science, Computer Science, Data Entry Operations, Painting and Environmental Studies will be conducted at the centers specified by the Rajasthan State Open School.

10th Exam dates 2018 Rajasthan SOS

Students of class 10th Examination, should check Rajasthan SOS 10th Exam Time Table 2018 so that it will give all the help to them in the preparation. Below is the table which can help students in RSOS 10th Time Table 2018 preparation. More details here for 10th Exam dates 2018 Rajasthan SOS to be uploaded!

Date of Examination Day of Examination Subject and code of the subject
13th April 2018 Wednesday Punjabi (210)
16th April 2018 Saturday Urdu (206)
18th April 2018 Monday Science & Technology (212)
20th April 2018 Wednesday Economics (214)
21st April 2018 Thursday Psychology (222)
22nd April 2018 Friday English (202)
23rd April 2018 Saturday Business Studies (215)
25th April 2018 Monday Data Entry Operation (229)
26th April 2018 Tuesday Culture and Heritage (223)
27th April 2018 Wednesday Printing Theory
28th April 2018 Thursday Home Science (216)
29th April 2018 Friday Social science
30th April 2018 Saturday Hindi (201)
2nd May 2018 Monday Sanskrit (209)
3rd May 2018 Tuesday Mathematics (211)

All students should start preparing at least 3 months before the commencement of Examination. Students need to prepare well if they have to score good marks. below is the other information which can help students:

RBSE 12th Time Table 2018 – Download

Name of the Organization: Rajasthan Open School (RSOS)

Subject: Time Table of Class 10th

Examination date: March/ April

Exam Class: Class 10th

Time table status: To be Released

Admit Card : Not available till now

Result date: May 2018

If students still feel any problem, then they can leave a message below.

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *