A password will be e-mailed to you.

HOS 12th Time Table 2017 Haryana Open School 12th date Sheet


HOS 12th Time Table 2017, Haryana Open School 12th date Sheet 2017, HOS 12th Exam dates

HOS 12th Time Table 2017

The candidate who are preparing for the examination of Haryana Open School Class XII should get themselves ready. The examination of Haryana Open School 2017(HOS) is usually conducted in the month of April and May of every year. This year also it is expected that the Examination of Class XII of Haryana Open School will begin in the month of April. The interested students can check any updates on the examination on the official website. As the authorities, will release the notification regarding the date sheet of Class XII examination, it will be uploaded on the official website.  The date sheet of Class XII examination of HOS will also get publish in some of the leading newspaper. HOS 12th Time Table 2017 announced here.

Haryana Open School 12th Time Table 2017

Haryana Open School was founded in the 1969 in the city of Chandigarh. The main aim of the HOS is to provide the secondary and higher secondary education to all those students who are not able to finish their education. It is one of the popular board of India. There are many schools who are affiliated to the Haryana Open School. Every year many students participate in the examination of HOS class XII and wait for the result. The examination of HOS Class XII help the students to decide about their future. Haryana Open School 12th Time Table 2017 is available.

haryana Board will announce class 10th Result 2017 on this date – Check

HOS 12th exam dates

HOS 12th Date Sheet

HOS 12th Date Sheet 2017


Till now there is no official announcement made by the authorities for the date sheet of HOS Class XII. The date sheet present below is the expected HOS 12th Time table 2017. The tentative HOS 12th Time Table 2017 is based on the last year’s trend. The students can start their preparation for the examination. HOS 12 date sheet 2017 released. Check here for more information.

When HOS 8th Result 2017 to be announced ? see latest News

HOS 12th Exam dates 2017

HOS 12th Exam dates 2017 has been announced here by us for all the students who are appearing in Class 12th Class Examination 2017. Haryana Open School 12th Exam schedule will help all students to prepare in a better way. It will help you to strategize your Preparation and revision accordingly.

HBSE 12th Result 2017 to be declared in April/ May 2017

S. No. Date of Examination Day Subject Timings
1 April 11, 2017 Tuesday Hindi Core 02:00 pm – 05:00 pm
2 April 12, 2017 Wednesday Hindi Elective 02:00 pm – 05:00 pm
3 April 13, 2017 Thursday English Core 02:00 pm – 05:00 pm
4 April 14, 2017 Friday English Elective 02:00 pm – 05:00 pm
5 April 15, 2017 Saturday English Special 02:00 pm – 05:00 pm
6 April 17, 2017 Monday Urdu 02:00 pm – 05:00 pm
7 April 18, 2017 Tuesday Mathematics 02:00 pm – 05:00 pm
8 April 19, 2017 Wednesday Physics 02:00 pm – 05:00 pm
9 April 20, 2017 Thursday Chemistry 02:00 pm – 05:00 pm
10 April 21, 2017 Friday Biology 02:00 pm – 05:00 pm
11 April 22, 2017 Saturday History 02:00 pm – 05:00 pm
12 April 24, 2017 Monday Geography 02:00 pm – 05:00 pm
13 April 25, 2017 Tuesday Political Science 02:00 pm – 05:00 pm
14 April 26, 2017 Wednesday Economics 02:00 pm – 05:00 pm
15 April 27, 2017 Thursday Business Studies 02:00 pm – 05:00 pm
16 April 28, 2017 Friday Accountancy 02:00 pm – 05:00 pm
17 April 29, 2017 Saturday Home Science 02:00 pm – 05:00 pm
18 May 1, 2017 Monday Punjabi 02:00 pm – 05:00 pm
19 May 2, 2017 Tuesday Public Administration 02:00 pm – 05:00 pm
20 May 3, 2017 Wednesday Sanskrit 02:00 pm – 05:00 pm
21 May 4, 2017 Thursday Philosophy 02:00 pm – 05:00 pm

if any students who are going to appear in class 12th need more help, they can leave us a message below. We will try to reach you as soon as possible.


error: Content is protected !!
X